To My Fellow Kinksters!

  I started this blog as a way to get my (kinky) thoughts out, and help my fellow kinksters out with any questions they may have about BDSM.

I only started this blog a few weeks ago and already I’m getting email after email, question after question! 

I never imagined this blog would be so popular! I love that you guys are asking questions and I have my next blogs lined up based on your questions! 

I promise to get back to everyone as soon as I can but here’s where we get a little personal. Since starting this blog I’ve gotten really sick, I have a compromised immune system and I’ve recently been bed ridden with an upper respiratory infection which to most people wouldn’t be a big issue but because I have a weakened immune system it’s hitting me pretty hard, and all I want to do is sleep haha! 

So moral of the story is, no I’m not ignoring you guys, yes I’m working on getting back to everyone. 

In the mean time stay safe, sane, and consensual!

~ Kitten

Leave a comment